These are the top candidates, including votes for 96 seats

These are the top candidates, including votes for 96 seats

In the fourth phase today, akhilesh yadav, Mahua Moitra

Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Phase 4 Voting: Voting for the fourth phase will take place on Monday (May 13), which will see voting for 96 seats in 9 states and union territories. During this time, the fate of many popular faces of Indian politics will be decided. Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Phase 4 Voting: The Lok Sabha elections have now reached their fourth phase. Voting for 96 seats in 9 states and union territories will be held on Monday (May 13), in which the fate of 1,717 candidates will be decided. In this phase, the maximum 25 seats are from Andhra Pradesh, while 17 in Telangana, 13 in Uttar Pradesh, 11 in Maharashtra, 8-8 in West Bengal, 4-4 in Jharkhand and Odisha and 1 seat in Kashmir – SRINAGAR/ JAMMU ‘ target=”_blank” title=”Jammu and Kashmir – Latest updates, photos and videos are just one click away, CLICK NOW”>Jammu and Kashmir But votes are being cast.

In the fourth phase, the fate of these famous faces will be settled in EVM

The fourth phase will also seal the fate of many well-known faces of Indian politics in EVM, including AIMIM Chief Asaduddin Owaisi, Samajwadi Party chief Akhilesh Yadav (Akhilesh Yadav), West Bengal Congress chief Adhir Ranjan Chaudhary (Ashir Ranjan Chowdhuri), TMC brand leader mahua moitra, BJP’s brand leader giriraj singh (Giriraj Singh), JDU’s Rajeev ranjan singh alias Lalan Singh (Lalan Singh), TMC leader and film Acquet Sinha (Sinha), former Indian cricketer Yusuf Pathan, BJP leaders Arjun Munda and Madhavi Lata (Madhavi Latha), Andhra Pradesh Congress chief YS Sharmila (YS Sharmila) are included.

This will be the top-10 hotseat of the fourth phase

Baharampur lok sabha seat: There is a strong contest between the Congress, the BJP and the Trinamool Congress in this seat of West Bengal. Congress’s Ranjan Chaudhary is in Adhir, while BJP’s Dr. Nirmal Kumar Saha deleted. Trinamool has made the match interesting by fielding former cricketer Yusuf Pathan in this seat. From 2009 to 2019, Adhir Ranjan Chaudhary won this seat three times in a row.

Hyderabad lok sabha seat: AIMIM Chief asaduddin owaisi will have a tough challenge in the hyderabad seat this time. Owaisi has also had to take the leadership of his campaign seriously for the first time because of the way in which BJP candidate Madhavi Lata spoke during the election campaign. Owaisi, who is trying to win here for the fifth time in a row, has tried to stop Madhavi Lata from winning completely by waging a door-to-door campaign. In the year 2019, Owaisi defeated Dr. Bhagwant Rao of the BJP with a large margin of 282,186 votes in this seat, but the BJP won 235,285 votes and showed that this could not be taken lightly in 2024. This also became apparent during the elections. campaign this time.

Krishnanagar lok sabha seat: It is one of the most popular seats in West Bengal as Mahua Moitra is contesting from here while BJP has given ticket to Rajmata Amrita Roy for her. amrita Roy is a member of the local royal family and has a good identity in the area. In 2019, mahua moitra won this seat with 614,872 votes but BJP’s Kalyan Chaubey, who came second, also got 551,654 votes. This time the match is considered closer. Begusarai lok sabha seat: BJP leader Giriraj Singh is contesting in this seat of Bihar, which remains in debate day and night because of his statements. cpi Candidate for Giriraj is the challenge of Awadhesh Rai. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Giriraj defeated JNU alumni union president Kanhaiya Kumar by around 4 lakh votes. Kanhaiya also ended up on a CPI ticket.